Contact Us

Goizueta Business School
Bachelor of Business Administration Program
1300 Clifton Road, Suite 320
Atlanta, Georgia 30322
Phone: 404-727-8106
Fax: 404-712-9509
Email: bbaprograms@emory.edu

Tours of Goizueta Business School are available on Monday and Friday at 3:45 during the academic year and are led by undergraduate business school students. For more information or to arrange a tour, please call 404-727-8106.

BBA Reception

Kesha Holmes, Secretary
shakesha.holmes@emory.edu

404-727-8106

Senior Associate Dean, BBA Program Director

Andrea Hershatter
ahersha@emory.edu
404-727-8106

BBA Admissions

Libby Egnor, Assistant Dean
megnor@emory.edu
404-727-6926

Jessica Lowy, Associate Director
jlowy@emory.edu
404-727-2713

Carisa Benton, Program Coordinator
Carisa.benton@emory.edu
404-727-0804

April Wells, Administrative Assistant
amwells@emory.edu
404-727-6926

BBA Career Management Center

Pam Brown, Senior Director
Pam.Brown@emory.edu
404-727-4784

Anne Kocurek, Director
AKocure@emory.edu
404-727-6697

Jennifer Ross, Assistant Director
Jennifer.Ross@emory.edu
404-727-5164

BBA International Program / Study Abroad

Valerie Molyneaux, Director
vmolyne@emory.edu
404-727-4294

BBA Student Life and Leadership

Jane Hershman, Associate Director
jhershm@emory.edu
404-727-6543

BBA Advising and Student Development

Celeta Vanderpool, Sr. Associate Director
ccvande@emory.edu
404-727-2972